

1. Internal Complaints Committee(ICC)

Sl No	Name	Designation	Signature		
1	Dr Hassan Azeez	Director			
2	Mr Sanjeev Kumar S L	Principal			
3	Ms Jeena Rachel	Vice Principal			
4	Ms Sini Menon	Head Mistress			
5	Ms Laxmi Haawin	School Counselor			
6	Ms Rekha Viswanathan	Academic Coordinator			
		HR Manager and Admin			
7	Ms Asha Avineesh	Incharge			
8	Adv.Abdul Kareem	Legal Head			

2. POCSO Committee

Sl No	Name	Designation	Signature
1	Dr Hassan Azeez	Director	
2	Mr Sanjeev Kumar S L	Principal	
3	Ms Jeena Rachel	Vice Principal	
4	Ms Sini Menon	Head Mistress	
5	Ms Laxmi Haawin	School Counselor	
6	Ms Harshala Pillai	Academic Coordinator	
		HR Manager and Admin	
7	Ms Asha Avineesh	Incharge	
8	Adv Abdul Kareem	Legal Head	

Student Representatives

1	Ujjawal Naveen	Head Boy	
2	Sera Baiju	Head Girl	

3. Grievance Committee

Sl No	Name	Designation	Signature
1	Mr Sanjeev Kumar S L	Principal	
2	Ms Jeena Rachel	Vice Principal	
3	Ms Sini Menon	Head Mistress	
4	Ms Harshala Pillai	Academic Coordinator	
5	Adv.Abdul Kareem	Legal Head	

Student Representative

1	Ryan Rony Mathews	Deputy Head Boy	
2	Abia Asha Ajai	Deputy Head Girl	
3	Rizana Fathima	House Captain -Ruby	
4	Eshan Mubarak	House captain – Topaz	

4. School Child Protection Committee

Sl No	Name	Designation	Signature
1	Mr Sanjeev Kumar S L	Principal	
2	Ms Jeena Rachel	Vice Principal	
3	Ms Sini Menon	Head Mistress	
4	Ms Revathy Jayaprasad	Junior Counsellor	
5	Ms Laxmi Haawin	School Counselor	
		HR Manager and Admin	
6	Ms Asha Avineesh	Incharge	
7	Adv Abdul Kareem	Legal Head	
8	Mr Josemon J	Security Supervisor	

Student Representatives

1	Ujjawal Naveen	Head Boy	
2	Sera Baiju	Head Girl	

5. Discipline Committee

Sl No	Name	Designation	Signature
1	Ms Jeena Rachel	Vice Principal	
2	Ms Sini Menon	Head Mistress	
3	Mr Ganesh Kumar	HOD PE	
4	Ms Vidya Sajan		
5	Ms Rekha Viswanathan	Academic Coordinator	
6	Ms Harshala Pillai	Academic Coordinator	
7	Ms. Laxmi Haawin	School Counselor	

6. ICC Members Registered in E Jeevika Site Under PoSH

Sl No	Name	Designation	Signature
1	Ms Jeena Rachel	Vice Principal	
2	Ms Rekha Viswanathan	Member 1	
3	Ms. Laxmi Haawin	Member 2	
4	Adv.Abdul Kareem	Legal Head	